In Right of Way – experience is everything.

CLS’s Leadership Team is comprised of skilled and seasoned professionals who are known industry wide for their expertise, creativity, and ability to solve “unsolvable” Right of Way problems. Leveraging their combined years of experience, CLS’s Leadership Team fosters a collaborative environment in which everyone works together to develop the most innovative and efficient solutions to today’s Right of Way industry challenges.

And since CLS still believes in “hands-on” management, you’ll always have a member of the Leadership Team assigned to oversee your project with CLS – from beginning to end – no matter the duration.

CLS Officers

Darin Hittle – CEO
Halet Murphy – Chief Financial Officer
Phil Pack, PE, PMP  – Chief Operating Officer
Matt Byrd – Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Lesley Buentello, SHRM-SCP – Senior Vice President, Human Resources & Staffing
Kerry Malone – Senior Vice President, Special Projects
Mike Brantley – Senior Vice President, Pipeline Projects
Faith Roland, SR/WA – Senior Vice President, Public Sector, North America
Bruce Trepl – Vice President, Pipeline Projects
Jon Clark, PMP – Vice President, Eastern Region
Amanda Sloan, PMP– Vice President, Electric Projects
Travis Warren – Vice President, Renewable Energy
Robert Roberts, Esq. – Vice President, Contracts
Leon Law – Vice President, Technology Sales
Dustin Richter – Vice President, Technology Solutions & Infrastructure