In Right of Way – experience is everything.

CLS’s Leadership Team is comprised of skilled and seasoned professionals who are known industry wide for their expertise, creativity, and ability to solve “unsolvable” problems. Leveraging their combined years of experience, our Leadership Team fosters a collaborative environment in which everyone works together to develop the most innovative and efficient solutions to today’s Right of Way industry challenges.

And since CLS still believes in “hands-on” management, you’ll always have a member of the Leadership Team assigned to oversee your project – from beginning to end – no matter the duration.

Darin Hittle

President & CEO

Halet Murphy

Chief Financial Officer

Matt Byrd

Executive Vice President, Business Development

Faith Roland, SR/WA

Senior Vice President, Nationwide Public Sector

Garrett Gill

Senior Vice President, Utilities, Renewables & Land Solutions

Mike Brantley

Senior Vice President, Pipeline Projects

Jon Clark, PMP

Vice President, Utilities

David Bell, SR/WA

Vice President, Utilities - Southern Region

Bruce Trepl

Vice President, Projects

Travis Warren

Vice President, Renewable Energy

Amanda Sloan, PMP

Vice President, Project Controls & Strategic Process Improvement

Kerry Malone

Senior Vice President, Special Projects

Chris Thompson

Vice President, Canada

Phil Pack, PE, PMP

Vice President, Safety & Program Lead

Leon Law

Vice President, Technology Sales